A first possibility is that there are a few jobs that can only be seen and completed on iPhones. Sometimes, our clients request a minimum photo resolution, and there is such a broad variety of hardware using Android that we can't guarantee they will be able to meet these requirements. Unfortunately, that means we have to restrict these jobs to iPhones only.
A second possibility is that if your friend is completing more jobs than you they may be seeing more jobs available in their app (completing more jobs results in a higher agent score and therefore you may be able to view more.)
Another possibility is that some jobs have exclusions from each other, meaning completing job A might cause jobs B C and D to disappear (due to client request). This means that if you have completed more jobs recently than your friend, you may actually be seeing less jobs total due to these exclusions.
Jobs may also be based on age and each agent's personal demographics as requested by a client.
Article is closed for comments.